01ca4840cc · Merge branch 'main' into 'release' · Updated 2026-10-20 11:42:55 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?